Helpful Info

Pertinent information to help you live better in Lindenwood Park.

The Lindenwood Park Neighborhood is primarily located in the 23rd Ward with a small portion touching the 16th Ward.

Phone Numbers, Contact Information, and helpful links:

Emergency: 911

Non-Emergency Police Response: 314-231-1212

2nd District Police Commander:
Captain Michael Deeba (314) 444-0120, madeeba@slmpd.org

Lindenwood Park Neighborhood Liaison Officer (NOM):
Officer Vince Stehlin (314) 444-0100, vstehlin@slmpd.org

Community Outreach/Business Liaison (AKA Public Affairs):
Don Veile (314) 444-0168, dlveile@slmpd.org

District Two Problem Properties Officers:
Anna Biondolillo (314) 444-0177, ambiondolillo@slmpd.org
Dave Krapf (314) 444-0185, dekrapf@slmpd.org

Drug, Gang, Homicide Hotline: (314) 241-COPS  (241-2677)
(Anonymous and Non-Traceable)

Crimestoppers (866) 371-TIPS – It’s toll-free and anonymous

Citizens Service Bureau
Request City Services: (314) 622-4800 or tweet @stlcsb
Citizens Service Bureau Web Page

City Fraud Hotline (314) 641-8600

Neighborhood Stabilization Team:
Neighborhood Improvement Specialist (formerly NSO), 23rd Ward:
Christy Boyd (314) 657-1377, boydc@stlouiscity.com
Neighborhood Improvement Specialist (formerly NSO), 16th Ward:
-TBA

Machacek Branch Library
6424 Scanlan Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139
Website: https://www.slpl.org/locations/MACHACEK/

United States Postal Service
3232 Clifton Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139
Phone: (800) 275-8777

City of St. Louis Lindenwood Park web page

Demographics: City of St. Louis 2010 Census Results

Elected Officials

Joe Vaccaro
23rd Ward Alderman
(314) 718-0131
carwashdaddy@sbcglobal.net
http://ward23stl.com/
https://www.stlouis-mo.gov/government/departments/aldermen/ward-23/

Tom Oldenburg
16th Ward Alderman
City Hall
1200 Market St., Ste. 230
St. Louis Mo 63103
(314) 896-0204
oldenburgt@stlouis-mo.gov
tom@tomoldenburg.com

Donna Baringer
State Representative – District 82
State Capitol
201 W. Capitol Ave.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-4220
donna.baringer@house.mo.gov

Jacob Hummel
State Senator – District 4
(573) 751-3599
Jacob.Hummel@senate.mo.gov
http://www.senate.mo.gov/mem04/

William “Lacy” Clay
US Representative – Dist. 1
(202) 225-2406
(314) 367-1970
(314) 669-9393

Roy Blunt
US Senator
(202) 224-5721
(314) 725-4484

Josh Hawley
US Senator
(202) 224-6154
Contact: www.hawley.senate.gov/contact-senator-hawley

Link to City of St. Louis Lindenwood Park web Page:
https://www.stlouis-mo.gov/government/departments/parks/parks/browse-parks/view-park.cfm?parkID=56

Link to Lindenwood Park Wikipedia Page:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lindenwood_Park,_St._Louis

LPNA Board Contacts

President:
Pat Acquisto (314) 781-2129 pat@lindenwoodpark.org

Vice President:
Doug Dick (314) 757-2030

Treasurer:
Lindsay Alsop (314) 645-9257 lindsay@lindenwoodpark.org

Secretary:
Lisa Roggeman (314) 973-3228 lisa@lindenwoodpark.org

Communications Chair:
Greg Roggeman (314) 973-2080 greg@lindenwoodpark.org

Park Chair:
Craig Strohbeck (314) 537-1458

Other helpful email addresses

Community Business Directory
Virginia Publishing creates a business directory for the neighborhood each year.  You can pick one up at Machecek Library or at many area businesses. See the latest online edition of the Lindenwood Park Neighborhood Community directory.

One Reply to “Helpful Info”

  1. Nancy Doerhoff says:

Comments are closed.