Board of Directors

The LPNA Board

Elected offices are held for one-year terms. Positions are currently held by the following residents:

Adam Rustige: President (Safety)

Lisa Roggeman: Vice President (Events, Membership, Board Orientation, Communications)
(314) 973-3228

Jenna Stout: Secretary (Century Homes)

Carol Hofer: Treasurer (Business Representative)

Pat Acquisto: (Events, Communications, Safety, Century Homes)
(314) 781-2129

John Harris: (Events, Safety)

Milton Murry (Community Garden, Wabash Beautification, Safety)

Tim Nowell (Events, Streets & Properties, Green Team, Membership)

Greg Roggeman (Webmaster, Communications, Events)
(314) 973-2080

Emily Yale (Park)

Sara Davis (Membership)

Greg Todd (Communications)


Board Meetings

Board of Directors meetings are held in January, February, April, May, July, August, October, and November at the Machacek Library on Watson or in the meeting room at Epiphany Church. Anyone can attend LPNA board meetings.